top of page

About Us


Pastor:   Father Jegan Peter

Permanent Deacon:   Dave Reising

Permanent Deacon:  Tom Scarlett

St. Vincent Secretary:  Elizabeth Cole

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday, 9 AM - 4 PM.

St. Vincent Bookkeeper:  Stephanie Tincher

St. Vincent Music Director:   Jay Elliott

Director of Religious Education:  Kim Getman

St. Mary Secretary:  Joyce Daugherty

Office Hours:  

Monday 2 pm - 4 pm

Tuesday  9 AM - 1 PM

Wednesday 9 AM - 6 PM

Thursday 2 PM - 4 PM

St. Vincent School Principal:  Teresa Underwood

CCLC Business Manager:   Mark Coressel 

CCLC Mission Statement

Believing that we are created by God the Father, 

Redeemed by Jesus His Son, 

Guided and renewed by the Holy Spirit, 

We, the Catholic Community of Lawrence County, 

Making use of our God-given talents, time, and treasure, 

Strive to take an active role in our Church and our community, 

Imitating the life of our patron Saint, by: 

Worshipping God, 

Teaching and sharing the Gospel, 

Reaching out to those in need, 

Living the life of our Savior. 


  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
bottom of page