St Vincent de Paul Staff

  Priest: Father Rick Eldred

  Permanent Deacon: Dave Reising

Permanent Deacon: Tom Scarlett

Youth Minister: Mike Ware

 Director of Religious Education: Mike Ware

Parish Secretary: Elizabeth Cole

  Bookkeeper: Stephanie Tincher

Accounts Payable: Melissa Terrell

St. Vincent Office: 812-275-6539
St. Vincent Fax: 812-275-3493

St. Vincent School Principal: Teresa Underwood
St. Vincent School: 812-279-2540

Copyright © 2016       The Catholic Community of Lawrence County | St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church | St. Mary of the Assumption Catholic Church